Get in touch

Get in touch

Google Services

Google Translate

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Anne's Infants' School


Reach for the Stars

Committee Structure

Governors’ Committee Structure 2019-20

The Governing Body of St. Anne's Infants' School has a structure whereby every governor is a member of the Full Governing Body Committee.

Chair of Governors: Scott Temple-Farmer

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Clerk to the Governors: Sarah Davidge


There is a sub-committee structure, consisting of three committees:

Curriculum and Standards Committee - Chaired by Rachel Friday

Resources Committee - Chaired by Steven Beard

Staff Development Committee - Chaired by Adam Rumney


Membership is as per the table below: -

Name of Governor Committee Membership
Steven Beard Resources
Patrick Carlyle Staff Development
Elodie Cowan-Hughes Curriculum and Standards
Rachel Friday Curriculum and Standards
Sally Mlewa Resources
Jackie Norman Staff Development 
Jen Owen Curriculum and Standards
Jo Partridge Curriculum and Standards
Adam Rumney Staff Development
Anna Sutherland


Scott Temple-Farmer Resources


Governors whose term of office ended in 2018-19

Name of Governor Membership
Sally Beard School Improvement
Rae Fillingham School Improvement
Roger Spours-Bayliff Finance & Premises