Get in touch

Get in touch

Google Services

Google Translate

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Anne's Infants' School

Logo

Reach for the Stars

Term Dates

These dates may need to be altered during the year if something unexpected arises.

2020 / 2021

 

  Children’s first day Children’s last day Staff training
Term 1 Thursday 3 September Thursday 22 October

Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September

Friday 23 October

Term 2 Monday 2 November Friday 18 December  
Term 3 Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February Monday 4 January
Term 4 Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April  
Term 5 Monday 19 April Thursday 27 May

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3 May

Friday 28 May

Term 6 Monday 7 June Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July

 

Please note that attendance is regularly monitored and we are aiming for all children to reach 96.5% attendance. Holidays in term time are only authorised in exceptional circumstances and penalty notice referrals will be made if criteria are met. Please see our attendance policy for full details.

Top